FY25 budget documents are available online. Click to access: Windham Southeast Supervisory Union, Windham Southeast School District, and Vernon Town School District

Brattleboro Union High School Leadership Council

Each WSESD Leadership Council has its own page for materials. This page contains materials relevant to the BUHS LC.

Agendas (containing videoconference links) and Minutes for the Leadership Council are available below. Most schools also advertise LC meetings on social media and in school newsletters.



Miles Ackerman-Hayes (student) – Chair

Ben Berg (student)

Stephanie Bonin

Magdalena Keppel (student)

Ava Rosenzweig-Davidovits (student)

Katey Everest (parent)

Lisa Ford (parent) – Chair

Jessica Gould (parent)

Kiera King (parent)

Renee Woliver (parent) – Clerk

Tyler Boone (staff)

Jen Course (staff)

Ricky Davidson (staff) – Chair

Linda Heimerdinger (staff)

Mike Szostak (staff)

Cassie Damkoehler (admin)

Traci Lane (admin)

Hannah Parker (admin)

Rick Mills (emeritus)

Tim Maciel (Board representative)